Le hub des possibles

connecting center for shaping the future

What is the hub?

Reconnect with living, dare to imagine, create a desirable future.

Faced with the challenges of climate change, growing crises, inequality and poverty, it’s becoming difficult to imagine how we will continue into the future. At the Hub of possibilities, we experience the beauty of living things and rediscover the desire to care for them; we contemplate the paths to a zero-carbon Switzerland, where life is good and everyone has their place; we picture the world we’d like to live in, and consider what we can do to achieve it.

At the Hub of Possibilities, we invite you to..:

Information Webinar – “Leader of tomorrow

A free webinar to try out and discover the new "Leader of tomorrow" course run by the Hub des possibles and the sanu training institute from September 2024.

Walk & Reconnect! July

Have you noticed that we're more and more connected, and less and less in real life? Come and experience something simple, yet essential to the beauty of our humanity!

Nature itself?

Three days to breathe and resonate with nature around us and within us, to let what's within us emerge and nourish our living, joyful, creative humanity!

What does the hub do?

Understand the issues, share emotions, explore solutions.

At Hub des possibles we offer inner transformation workshops, labs to develop inspiring visions of futures, ecosystem facilitation, meetings, conferences and a podcast.

What is the hub?

Le Hub des possibles is a non-profit association.

Its structure is agile and it operates according to the principles of sociocratic shared governance.
The Hub des possibles operates with a team in charge of developing and running the Hub’s projects, a committee in charge of strategic follow-up, and a circle of experts and ambassadors who support us in their specific fields of expertise.
Don’t hesitate to contact us if you’d like to join us!

Chantal Peyer

co-founder

Chantal is a virtuoso speaker and a good listener. Her experience as a policy advisor to non-governmental organizations gives her a deep and incisive insight into the complexity of societal and political systems. She trained at the Institute of Desirable Futures and, with the Hub of Possibilities, intends to nurture in individuals and groups the strength to project themselves towards desirable futures. In particular, she brings to bear her coaching skills to open people’s consciences, sublimate talents and bring out the possible contributions of each and every one of us to a world based on justice and human cooperation.

#policy_consultant #sustainability #coach #talents #imaginary

Annick Wagner

co-founder

Annick perfectly combines the analysis of an engineer, the commitment of a manager and the inspiration of a coach. She brings to the Hub her talents and experience of over 20 years as a facilitator, coach and trainer of leaders. She co-directs a CAS in change management and practices storytelling theater. His dream is to develop a dialogue with trees. Annick likes to mix tools and let herself be inspired by what’s happening in the moment. She trusts the process!

#facilitation #durabilité #coach #intelligence_collective #transition_intérieure

Hub partners

Le hub des possibles

centre de reliance pour façonner l’avenir

Le hub c’est quoi ?

Se reconnecter au vivant, oser l’imagination, créer un futur désirable.

Face aux enjeux climatiques, à l’augmentation des crises, des inégalités et de la pauvreté, il devient difficile de se projeter dans l’avenir. Au Hub des possibles, nous expérimentons la beauté du vivant pour retrouver le désir d’en prendre soin; nous évoquons les chemins d’une Suisse zéro carbone, où il fait bon vivre et où chaque personne a sa place; nous explorons  dans quel quartier, dans quelle entreprise nous aimerions vivre, pour renouveler l’action.


Au Hub des possibles, nous vous invitons à:

Webinaire d’information – « Leader de demain »

Un webinaire gratuit pour expérimenter et découvrir le nouveau parcours "Leader de demain" animé par le Hub des possibles et l'institut de formation sanu dès septembre 2024.

Walk & Reconnect ! Juillet

As-tu remarqué que nous sommes de plus en plus connecté.s et de moins en moins dans la vraie vie ? Viens vivre un expérience toute simple et en même temps essentielle à la beauté de notre humanité !

La nature en soi ?

Trois jours pour respirer et résonner avec la nature autour de nous et en nous, pour laisser émerger ce qui est en soi et nourrir notre humanité vivante, joyeuse et créative !

Le hub, on y fait quoi ?

Comprendre les enjeux, partager ses émotions, explorer des solutions.

Au Hub des possibles nous proposons des ateliers de transformation intérieure, des labs pour développer des visions inspirantes d’avenirs, de la facilitation écosystémique, des rencontres, des conférences et un podcast.

Le hub c’est quoi?

Le Hub des possibles est une association à but non-lucratif

Sa structure est agile et il fonctionne selon les principes de la gouvernance partagée, de type sociocratique.
Le Hub des possibles fonctionne avec une équipe, chargée de développer et mener les projets du Hub ; un comité, chargé du suivi stratégique et un cercle d’expert·e·s et d’ambassadeurs et ambassadrices qui nous soutiennent dans leur champ de compétences spécifiques.
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre !

Chantal Peyer

co-fondatrice

Chantal est une virtuose du discours et un cœur à l’écoute. Son expérience de conseillère politique au sein des organisations non gouvernementales lui donne un regard profond et percutant sur la complexité des systèmes sociétaux et politiques. Elle s’est formée à l’institut des futurs souhaitables et entend, avec le Hub des possibles, nourrir chez les individus et les groupes la force de se projeter vers des futurs désirables. Elle y amène notamment sa capacité de coach à ouvrir les consciences, sublimer les talents et dégager les contributions possibles de chacun et chacune à un monde basé sur la justice et la coopération humaine.

#conseillère_politique #durabilité #coach #talents #imaginaire

Annick Wagner

co-fondatrice

Annick allie à merveille l’analyse de l’ingénieure, l’engagement de la manager et l’inspiration de la coach. Elle apporte au Hub ses talents et son expérience plus de 20 ans de facilitatrice, d’accompagnatrice et formatrice de leaders. Elle co-dirige un CAS en gestion du changement et pratique le théâtre-récit. Son rêve est de développer le dialogue avec les arbres. Annick aime mélanger les outils et se laisser inspirer par ce qui se passe dans l’instant. Elle fait confiance au processus !

#facilitation #durabilité #coach #intelligence_collective #transition_intérieure

Les partenaires du Hub